According to Bangsamoro Autonomy Act Number 13 (Bangsamoro Administrative Code) -, also known as ” An Act Providing for the Bangsamoro Administrative Code and for other related purposes”, under Section 4:


Government of the Day” refers to the Cabinet headed by the Chief Minister, and composed of other Ministers appointed by him, majority of whom shall also be Members of the Parliament, that exercises executive authority in the Bangsamoro Government. The Government of the Day, during the transition period, is the Moro Islamic Liberation Front–led majority with the participation of the Moro National Liberation Front (MNLF) and other Members of the Bangsamoro Parliament who voted for the latter’s leadership therein;


View All Current Members of Parliament

Bangsamoro Administrative Code


Share This