Member of the Parliament


Position(s): BTA Member / Interim Chief Minister

Contact Person: Sittie Farhana Lacoto

Contact Number: 09457959513

Email Address: [email protected]

Social Media:

Office Address: Datu Kabilan Hall (Lower Ground), BTA Parliament Building, BARMM Compound 9600 Cotabato City

Biosketch of MP Ahod Balawag Ebrahim

– Member of Top 300, 2nd Batch

-Zone Commander for the then unified MNLF

-Military Chairman of the MNLF for the entire Kutawato Region

-Chairman, Ad Hoc Coordinating Committee

-Vice Chairman for Military Affairs, MILF

-Chief of Staff, Bangsamoro Islamic Armed Forces

-Envoy of the late Salamat Hashim (allaho yarhamu) to top level engagements with Muslim World League and Organization of the Islamic Conference

-Chairman, MILF Peace Panel negotiating team (2001-2003)

-Chairman, Moro Islamic Liberation Front

Principal Authored Bills and Bangsamoro Autonomy Acts:

Co-Authored Bills and Bangsamoro Autonomy Acts:

Principal Authored Proposed Resolutions:

Principal Authored Adopted Resolutions:

Co-Authored Proposed Resolutions:

Co-Authored Adopted Resolutions:

Committee Memberships:

Speeches, Publications and related documents:

Share This